August 15, 2016 – The new six member board of the Independent Health Network, Inc. (IHN) has been selected and is represented by member hospital executives and health IT industry experts: Curtis Hawkinson, Chad Jurgens, Tim Schnack, Chad Jeffery, Troy Hottovy  and Steve Constantine. We believe these leaders will reflect the independent and collaborative nature our IHN’s mission and vision.
Additionally, IHN has been working with the carriers to get the circuits in over the last few months and will begin bringing sites up over the next 60 days.  In order to eliminate reliance on any one carrier and to allow us to pursue additional internet services or take advantage of price decreases, the IHN has purchased its own IP block.
More details around pricing will be communicated directly with IHN later this week.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!