Board of Directors

About Us > Board of Directors

Arlan Johnson

Chair – CEO

Howard County Medical Center, St Paul, NE

Brett Eggleston


Callaway District Hospital, Callaway, Nebraska

Michael Harvey

President & CEO

Syracuse Area Health, Syracuse, Nebraska

Curtis Hawkinson


Community Memorial Healthcare, Marysville, Kansas

Connie Peters


CHI Health, Schuyler, Nebraska

Scott Ptacnik


CHI Health Partners, Omaha, Nebraska

Tim Schnack

Vice President

CHI Health, Omaha, Nebraska

Charles Sederstrom

General Counsel

Omaha, Nebraska

Tyler Toline


Franciscan Healthcare,        West Point, Nebraska

Rod Triplett

Rod triplett


Prairie Health Ventures

About Our Board

Member owned and directed, PHV values open and frequent communication with our hospitals. Our Board of Directors is composed of the leadership from eight member hospitals, ensuring that our efforts are industry-specific and need-based.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!